2023-2024 Undergraduate Executive Board Announced

The undergraduates recently announced the Executive Board for the 2023-2024 school year. Congratulations to the following brothers, and we look forward to seeing all that you do for the fraternity.

2023-2024 Executive Board

Archon: Liam Keppler (Junior – Ridgefield, CT)

Vice Archon: David Ares (Junior – Springfield, NJ)

Treasurer: Patrick Hyrb (Junior – Lancaster, PA)

Secretary: Virgil Minnick (Senior – Rutherford, NJ)

Warden: Jayden Kim (Junior – Westchester, NY)

Philanthropy: Anthony Clinton (Junior – Allentown, PA)

Chaplain: Braden Kravitz (Junior – Cinnaminson, NJ)

Historian: Andrew Brown (Junior – Erie, PA)

Standards: Travis Madden (Senior – Malvern, PA)

Risk Manager: Sergio Visco (Senior – Pittsburgh, PA)